Jump to navigation

Christmas Training Times

Monday 16th December - St Mary's Church Hall, Easington Village - Normal Lesson

Monday 16th December - East Herrington Primary School - Normal Lesson

Tuesday 17th December - University of Sunderland - Normal Lesson

Wednesday 18th December - St Mary's Church Hall, Easington Village - Normal Lesson

Thursday 19th December - University of Sunderland - Normal Lesson

Friday 20th December - University of Sunderland (Ladies Only) - Cancelled

Saturday 21st December - Raich Carter Sports Centre, Sunderland - Normal Lesson

Monday 23rd December - St Mary's Church Hall, Easington Village - Cancelled

Monday 23rd December - East Herrington Primary School, Sunderland - Cancelled

Tuesday 24th December - University of Sunderland - Cancelled

Wednesday 25th December - St Mary's Church Hall, Easington Village - Cancelled

Thursday 26th December - University of Sunderland - Cancelled

Friday 27th December - University of Sunderland (Ladies Only) - Cancelled

Saturday 28th December - Raich Carter Sports Centre, Sunderland - Cancelled

Monday 30th December - St Mary's Church Hall, Easington Village - Cancelled

Monday 30th December - East Herrington Primary School, Sunderland - Cancelled

Tuesday 31st January - University of Sunderland - Cancelled

Wednesday 1st January - St Mary's Church Hall, Easington Village - Cancelled

Thursday 2nd January - University of Sunderland - Normal Lesson

ALL Lessons resume as normal from Thursday 2nd January

Back to news listings

0191 711 2796

info@sendaiskc.co.uk